Uncategorized

Team

Mark Hess

Mark Hess

Rechtsanwalt und Notar

E-Mail:
mark.hess@ad-vocate.ch

Telefon: +41 62 922 71 33 (Sekretariat)
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Pasquino Bevilacqua

Pasquino Bevilacqua

Fürsprecher

E-Mail:
pasquino.bevilacqua@ad-vocate.ch

Telefon: +41 62 922 71 31 (Sekretariat)
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Samuel Gruner

Samuel Gruner

Fürsprecher

E-Mail:
samuel.gruner@ad-vocate.ch

Telefon: +41 62 923 11 20 (Sekretariat)
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

André Sommer

André Sommer

Fürsprecher

E-Mail: andre.sommer@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon: +41 62 919 80 40  (Sekretariat)
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

David Gruner

David Gruner

Rechtsanwalt und Notar

E-Mail: david.gruner@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon: +41 62 926 70 10
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Susann Gruner

Susann Gruner

Sekretariat

E-Mail: susann.gruner@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon: +41 62 923 11 20
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Regula Sommer

Regula Sommer

Sekretariat

E-Mail: regula.sommer@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon: +41 62 919 80 40
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Michelle Hess

Michelle Hess

Sekretariat

E-Mail: michelle.hess@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon: +41 62 922 71 33
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87

Chantal Jordi

Sekretariat

E-Mail: chantal.jordi@ad-vocate.ch
Telefon +41 62 922 71 31
Fax: +41 62 922 09 87